Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director of Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Laura Thornes laura.thornes@colostate.edu (970) 491-2964
Assistant Director of Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Aimee Jones aimee.jones@colostate.edu (970) 491-3205
International Risk Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Serves as liaison between Office of Risk Management and Office of International Programs/Education Abroad in a dual-department role. Risk management and mitigation, health, safety and student conduct for programs and students abroad
Name Email Phone
Nicole Tobin Wooton Nicole.Wooton@colostate.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Coordinator - United Kingdom, Ireland, Africa, & the Middle East
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Coordinator for programs in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Africa and the Middle East
Name Email Phone
Derek Smallwood Derek.Smallwood@colostate.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Coordinator - Asia & Oceania (Australia and New Zealand)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Coordinator for CSU-Sponsored Programs in Australia, Japan, and New Zealand
Name Email Phone
Ciara K Cole Ciara.Cole@colostate.edu 970-491-8750
Education Abroad Coordinator - Spain, Latin America & the Caribbean
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Coordinator for CSU-Sponsored Programs in Spain, Latin America, and the Caribbean
Peer Advisor Supervisor
Name Email Phone
Sarah J Vowels Sarah.Vowels@colostate.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Coordinator - Europe
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Coordinator for CSU-Sponsored Programs in Europe (except Spain, Britain, and Ireland)
Name Email Phone
Amy M Young Amy.Young@colostate.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Coordinator - Faculty-Led Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Coordinator for CSU Sponsored Faculty-Led Programs
Name Email Phone
Emily Anne Garner Emily.Garner@colostate.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Coordinator - Research, Internship, Service Learning and Incoming Exchange
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Coordinator for students interested in research, internship, or service learning opportunities abroad. Coordinator for incoming international exchange students.
Name Email Phone
Sarah P O'Donnell Sarah.ODonnell@colostate.edu unavailable
Accounting Technician II
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Manages billing and travel authorizations for the Education Abroad department
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Henderson Becky.Henderson@colostate.edu unavailable